添加配置当销毁用户时是否销毁用户信息和消息
This commit is contained in:
@@ -213,6 +213,9 @@ public final class BrokerConstants {
|
||||
|
||||
public static final String USER_HIDE_PROPERTIES = "user.hide_properties";
|
||||
public static final String USER_KEEP_DISPLAY_NAME_WHEN_DESTROY = "user.keep_display_name_when_destroy";
|
||||
public static final String USER_KEEP_FULL_INFO_WHEN_DESTROY = "user.keep_full_info_when_destroy";
|
||||
public static final String USER_KEEP_MOBILE_WHEN_DESTROY = "user.keep_mobile_when_destroy";
|
||||
public static final String USER_KEEP_MESSAGES_WHEN_DESTROY = "user.keep_messages_when_destroy";
|
||||
|
||||
public static final String SYNC_Data_Part_Size = "sync.data_part_size";
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user